Menu Color:
Main Color:
Background Color:
Background Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
You are here : Divisions/Staff  >  Corrections
Corrections Staff

Jonathan Alberts
David Batten: Sergeant
Marc Flanigan
Raymond Griswold
Charlene Haskins
Brad Leafers
Jason Longstreet
Angela Loomis
Yazamine McKinley
Kristopher Otberg
Nathan Paquin
Paul Paten
Timothy Pechota
Kristie Piskor: Sergeant
Anthony Rowell
Christopher Schulze
Janice VanHaitsma: Sergeant
Anthony Vermeulen: Sergeant
Brittney Wagoner
Christine Wright

Jail Administrator
Contact Information
Wexford County Jail Phone: 231-779-9217
Wexford County Jail FAX: 231-779-5498
Inmate Accounts - Housing/Medical: 231-779-9217 (M-F, 8-4)
Inmate Commissary: 231-779-9217 (M-F, 8-4)

* NOTE:  All money must be deposited by NOON on Tuesdays to be available for Commissary Order for inmates housed in the Wexford County Jail.