Wexford County Jail Phone: 231-779-9217
Wexford County Jail FAX: 231-779-5498
Inmate Accounts - Housing/Medical: 231-779-9217 (M-F, 8-4)
Inmate Commissary: 231-779-9217 (M-F, 8-4)

* NOTE:  All money must be deposited by NOON on Tuesdays to be available for Commissary Order for inmates housed in the Wexford County Jail.

Jonathan Alberts
David Batten: Sergeant
Marc Flanigan
Raymond Griswold
Charlene Haskins
Brad Leafers
Jason Longstreet
Angela Loomis
Yazamine McKinley
Kristopher Otberg
Nathan Paquin
Paul Paten
Timothy Pechota
Kristie Piskor: Sergeant
Anthony Rowell
Christopher Schulze
Janice VanHaitsma: Sergeant
Anthony Vermeulen: Sergeant
Brittney Wagoner
Christine Wright